JAMIE | NORTH AMERICA

JUST ANNOUNCED: JAMIE is coming to North America this October! 💙 Tickets: https://bit.ly/JAMIE-Tour 🎟️
Pre-Sale: Wednesday, Aug 24 @ 5PM PT / 6PM MT / 7PM CT / 8PM ET (Code: jamietour)
On-Sale: Friday Aug 29 @ 5PM PT / 6PM MT / 7PM CT/ 8PM ET
Oct 10 – Los Angeles 1720
Oct 11 – Vancouver Harbour Event & Convention
Oct 15 – Toronto The Opera House
Oct 17 – Brooklyn The Brooklyn Monarch
Oct 19 – Dallas Deep Ellum Art Company
Oct 21 – Seattle The Crocodile
Oct 23 – San Francisco The Midway SF

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

escort adana - adana escort - adana bayan escort - adana escort bayan - escortescort adana - adana escort - adana bayan escort - adana escort bayan - escort