ANDERS | CANADIAN TOUR

JUST ANNOUNCED 🚨 Anders Summer Twenty Two Tour with Dom Vallie & Roderick Porter is coming to a city near you! 🔥 Pre-sale on now! Use code nst
General on-sale is Friday, April 22: 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 8AM MT / 7AM PT
MODO-LIVE X Rapseason X RANGE

July 8 | Bridgeworks | Hamilton | Tickets
July 14 | Fortune Sound Club | Vancouver | Tickets
July 16 | Starlite Room | Edmonton | Tickets
July 17 | Commonwealth Bar & Stage | Calgary | Tickets
July 19 | Exchange Event Centre | Winnipeg | Tickets 
July 22 | Rum Runners | London | Tickets
July 23 | The Opera House | Toronto | Tickets
July 25 | Bronson Centre | Ottawa | Tickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.